Mitglieder

Adressen ZSV.xlsx
Microsoft Excel Tabelle 54.6 KB
Name Vorname Geb E-Mail
Allgaier Jürg  2. Okt juergall@bluewin.ch
Bächinger Werner 25. Nov

wbaechinger@bluewin.ch

Cadonau Martin 17. Feb. marcad@bluewin.ch
Diethelm Werner 19. Sept  werner.diethelm@gmx.ch
Frehsner Karl 13. Juni dlfrehsner@bluewin.ch
Günthardt Hanspeter 27. Nov hanspeter.guenthardt@bluewin.ch
Gysin Marcel 15. Juli marcel.gy@gmx.ch
Hayoz Marcel 23. Nov m.r.hayoz@bluewin.ch
Hofer André  09. Nov aahofer@yahoo.com
Hüsler Urs  4. Feb urshuesler@bluewin.ch
Kappeler Heinz  

he.kappeler@bluewin.ch 

Keller Jörg 14. Juni info@gebrueder-keller.ch
Meyer Jost  

jostmeyer@bluewin.ch 

Misteli Jürg 26. Mai jmisteli@bluewin.ch
Reichmuth Kari  29. Aug

karin.reichmuth@bluewin.ch

Rohr Peter  4. Feb peter.rohr@bluewin.ch
Schmid Ruedi  03. März

schmidruedi@bluewin.ch

Schuhmacher Köbi  04. Dez hj.schuhmacher@bluewin.ch
Scotti Ivan  7. Mai scotti@scotti.ch
Streule Hanspeter 17. März h.p.streule@bluewin.ch
Vezzani Piero 9. Febr.  vezzani@bluewin.ch
Von Arx Reto  27. Okt retovonarx44@bluewin.ch
Wegmann Jürg  

maler.wegmann@bluewin.ch

 

Jürg Allgaier

Werner Bächinger

Martin Cadonau

Werner Diethlem

Karl Frehsner

Hanspeter Günthardt

Marcel Gysin

Marcel Hayoz

André Hofer

Jörg Keller

Jürg Misteli

Kari Reichmuth

Peter Rohr

Ivan Scotti

Köbi Schuhmacher

Hanspeter Streule

Piero Vezzani

Reto von Arx

Jürg Wegmann